Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2769423630 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 46 / fulltime student, self employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith,my children, family, friends, helping others, and earning my degree, Oakland A's and The Steelers. Being feed with GOD's wisdom and love. I love to love and be loved. Being outdoors, I could take a beautiful hike just to lay under a tree all day, in the spring air and/ or the night air and just listen. I have always had a deep sense of passion running thru my mexican Italian viens, but I'm all about monogomy. As you can see it's hard for me to just pick one thing but I guess, I'm very passionate about people and the relationships GOD brings into my life to help me grow in him.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids, friends, and being outdoors. At night and I'm alone I study or watch movies,or talk on the phone, not alone anything they want to do. Watching sports, concerts, all music genres, or playing softball. If I could choose selfishly one thing to do, it would be to work out, unfortunatley I don't make it a top priority,between school, kids, friends and work it gets left out . Weird but true, I love getting up early and cleaning my house to music or working in the yard enjoying the peace and quiet just after sunrise. italy0624ayc. Love cooking for others.

The most influential person in my life has been

A deep sense of faith, honesty, compassion, acceptance, passion, loving, forgiving, open, trusting, the desire to do the right thing, and a true understanding of the word comprimise. I also have 4 children, 2 minors and I want someone who can embrace this fact. I was raised to not only believe but to live with family being the second most important thing in life. This includes giving all I have to my partner. I want a man who doesn't have to be with me 24/7 to show me he cares for me it's the little things, a note, a call a touch, a kind word. I don't want a possesive or aggresive man. I want a man who is active but not obsessed.

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to help, what a people pleaser I am.How loyal, open and honest I am. I hear about it later or when they have gotten to know me.My membership is about to expired.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Whatever subject I"m studying. I have alot of reading for school so I don't have much time for leisurley reading. I really like books written by author Sydney Sheldon. When I take the time to read, it's the Bible I choose. 2 chat go to italy0624 :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing GOD, my family, and friends love. That I believe that GOD's hands are in every piece of my life
  2. My children all believe that Jesus Christ is their LORD and Savior
  3. That I live in a country that I can share my Christian thoughts with others freely.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How athletic I am . Yuhu... that if you like what you read you can find me. That I am shy. I am a very open person to those that know me so they like to put me center stage but that me nervous. That for me age is just a number. At 44 I see the world as if I was 19, so much to see, learn, and do.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I believe in love and commitment. I don't believe in divorce as a way out. I believe in keeping your word. My favorite saying is " If at the end of the day all you have is your word than who will trust you if you can't do what you say and say what you do." Communication is Key for Me. italy0624

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

rascal flatts, mercy me & third day, mary j blidge, all types, john meyer

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, valentine's day, withering heights

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order all, grey's anatomy, cake boss