Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2769037622 A Single Man in Concord, CA 55 / Building remodeling

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: chico state '81-'85.

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Concord, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from chico state '81-'85.. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family. The lessons softball expose and the instant messages about life learned in each play. It's kind of like undeniable chemistry between 2 people. A "Zone" I guess. Scuba diving is another world right under the surface. Poker, chess, cribbage, dominos, cards. Fun...

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to listen to country music and go to concerts and SJ hockey games. I like being under-water with lots of air. Going out to dinners and movies. Sitting close. Travel. Oddly enough, I enjoy food cold, plastic plates and cups... ;~)

The most influential person in my life has been

Clearly, dependable and honesty. With that comes trust, loyalty and joy...

The first thing people notice about me

eye contact.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Uniform building code. I enjoyed closing the cover.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living and breathing each unique day.
  2. Friends and family
  3. My mind and loyalty.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am quick with my humor and a bit old school.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for a lady that can be my friend, my lover and a supportive force in this life. My last LTR.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, csi, las vegas, modern marvels