Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2768910521 A Single Woman in Quicksburg, VA 62 / Nurse

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Quicksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Quicksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Quicksburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

General interest in all things, like to read/learn and be aware of what's going on around us!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading.Spending time/talking with friends/family.Travel/roadtrips.Some "alone" time.Just as content spending the evening at home as well as going out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness/sense of humour.Honesty.Trusting. Kind heart/gentle hand.

The first thing people notice about me

Pleasantly quiet/observant. Easy to get along with. My laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

True at first light. Hemingway-last novel he wrote based on his last visit/stay in Africa. Good insight to Hemingway.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm pretty intuitive. Can't load up a photo...not a member..can't see yours either! Gotta wait for a "free time"!!! DO NOT send email request..I cannot answer them and we will be "locked" out from each other!!!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am only doing the free times,(I don't get see YOUR pic either!)Will send pic if we end up "communicating" but this is not possible unless you are a "paying member",which I'm not, so I guess I'll find out how patient you are!No pressure/expectations. (One of Life's rewards is the UN expected!) Haven't traveled much and am anxious to start this new phase of my life!! Like to take in a local ballgame/lawnparty/fleamarket/live music. Enjoy camping..need to get back into fishing! Am open to seeing/learning about different activities.LOTS I haven't experienced!

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction