Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #27676132 A Single Woman in Eagle, ID 71 / Therapist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Eagle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of redlands

Eagle, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eagle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of redlands. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, animals, family, media, reading

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, traveling, walking, reading, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

A nice, gentle man who liked his mother, likes himself and can express frustration, anger, doubt with words. A man who takes responsibility for his actions and his words. An intelligent man who has/had a satisfying career and enjoys whatever he does with his time, now. A sense of humor is so important; some social ease, likes animals, is politically liberal (or at least a genuine centralist) and it helps if he likes baseball!

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm outgoing and positive?

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Angry Optimist: the Life and Times of Jon Stewart", by Lisa Rogak

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My parents and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really try hard not to be so blunt!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

Home is important to me: I like to decorate, organize and entertain. I never learned how to sleep in. I enjoy time alone as well as time with family and friends. I do like naps. I have farmed off and on in my life: raised sheep for nearly 20 years. I'm a social drinker and do not want to become involved with anyone who is actively addicted. I've had very satisfying career and am usually pretty proud/content with myself. My dream is to buy a Class C RV and travel between friends and family and along the coast lines. I like to dance close!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

all the light we cannot see, by anthony doerr, jack reacher series by lee child, pillars of the earth by ken follett

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Golf, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

laurel and hardy, anything with jason statham, sherlock holmes

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

true detective (season 1), outlander, hell on wheels