Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766846417 A Single Woman in Saint Peter, MN 37 / Program Assistant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Peter
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Peter, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Peter, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family, my children are the world to me. I am very close with my siblings. I love being outdoors when it is not cold out! Love camping, bonfires, swimming.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time at a lake or on a boat. I also love spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is hard to break it down into one quality, I would have to say honesty is the most important though! I dont ever want to doubt the truth! A good personality and sense of humor are a very big plus also! I like to laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

I would say people tend to notice that I am a very down to earth person and I am easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Mercy" by Jodi Picoult. I loved it as I do most of her books. It was about a mercy killing and loving someone so much you would literally do anything for them even if it cost you everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful for my friends and family
  3. I am thankful for my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be kind of shy when I first meet a person. Once you get to know me I can be pretty funny.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am new to dating and dont really feel like going to the bars all the time to meet people. Cant quite figure out how else to meet people so I thought I would give this a try!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama