Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766839517 A Single Woman in Newport Beach, CA 36 / Development Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Newport Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state fullerton
  • Religion: Christian

Newport Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Newport Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state fullerton. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about fulfilling my dreams professionally and personally, being independent and having a positive outlook on life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy spending time with family and friends and anything related to physical fitness. I love to work out either in the gym or being outdoors for a bike ride or hike. On any given weekend, I am outdoors! I also enjoy trying new restaurants and ethnic foods--I'll try anything at least once. I have an appreciation for the arts and will see a few broadway show, operas and symphonies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sincerity. I'm attracted to men who are true gentlemen.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a genuine person and I have a big heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cocktails for Three--A quick and fun read about three girlfriends and all their crazy drama, LOL.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Education & Career
  2. Emotional Maturity & Good Morals/Values
  3. Supportive Family & Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very easy going person and I always have a smile on my face but I do have an assertive side. I know what I want in life and I'm clear about my life goals.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Although I have realistic expectations, I'm excited to see what this experience will bring. I'm looking forward to talking to you and sharing more about myself :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

casa blanca, when harry met sally, avitar

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

local news and fox, law & order, 24