Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766834618 A Single Man in Ogden, UT 37 / police

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ogden, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people. Not in the generic "dating web site, I love people" kind of way, but in a real every day kind of way. I believe we are all here to help and interact with one another, so...I guess people is what I am passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

If it is time all to myself? I don't know, my favorite thing is to spend time with my son...but if this is about purely free time I will say in ordrer: reading (because it is relaxing), going to the gym (because even though it is hard, you always feel good after), and eating (no reason needed, eating is always enjoyable)...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, first and foremost. He is an amazing gift and I can only hope that I can live up to the responsibility of being a good father to him .
  2. My family. They are amazing. We have been through alot together but through all of the trials and tribualtions they have all always been there in ways that most people are not blessed to have.
  3. C. but should be first...My relationship with God, without him, nothing else is possible. Answers A. and B. are only possible through Him

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal