Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766833424 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 62 / Supervisor

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love classic rock and roll music and enjoy watching football.Love movies and good food.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cleaning my car.Olive Garden and Movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somone who is understanding. I wear two hearing aids.

The first thing people notice about me

That I wear two hearing aids.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hardly ever read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health.
  2. Decent Job, nice car and live comfortable.
  3. Mother has good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Know idea

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I make a great cheery cheese pie.Very clean, organized and neat person. Don't drink and drive. Love classic rock and roll music. Like some country music. Not much. Like a woman with soft sensual lipps.Love to kiss.Not Lazy.Prefer the winter here rather than summer.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

my cousin vinny, avatar, the italian job

TV I like to Watch

Action