Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766828217 A Single Man in Austin, TX 34 / Marketing Rep.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and my friends. It's easy to lose sight of those that we might take for granted sometimes. I try not to. As far as activities, I am passionate about music and sports. Music is a love of mine that is a large part of my life. Sports, health, and fitness are also important parts of my life, which I am passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I often keep myself busy, so during my leisure time I like to take advantage of the down time and simply relax. Whether that be at home, with a special someone, or with friends. Everyone's idea of leisure can be different., but to me it doesn't really matter what I'm doing, as long as I can share myself with someone that can appreciate the time together.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am incredibly thankful for my mother, who, as a single parent, raised me through the hardest of times, and no matter what, never gave up.
  2. I am thankful to be part of a family that loves everyone unconditionally. A family where cousins are considered brothers and sisters. A family that I am very proud to be a part of.
  3. I am thankful to have close friends whose company I love and enjoy. My friends are lifelong, and are always considered my family.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama