Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766823415 A Single Man in Pecatonica, IL 26 / Part Time Job/ College

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Pecatonica
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Pecatonica, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pecatonica, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Snowmobiling, Riding Quads, Camping, Fishing, stuff like that.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Movies/TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Good sense of humor, loves having fun, has some of the same interests as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life its self
  2. Everything I am fortunate to have
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a really nice guy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, csi: las vegas, pawn stars