Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766819314 A Single Man in Houston, TX 32 / construction lab tech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like cars and trucks

I typically spend my leisure time

love to go to the beach cleaning my car drink some alcohol ( beer)

The most influential person in my life has been

to like some of the things that i like to do

The first thing people notice about me

i am a very quiet guy

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont like to read books i like magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am always in good mood
  2. I love the outdoors
  3. I generally dont get mad

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i have a possitve attitude toward things

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Quiet

A little more about me

no

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin