Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766818913 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 45 / Program Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: virginia tech

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from virginia tech. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends and enjoying life. Also, about 5 years ago I ran my first marathon and ever since then running has become an important part of my life. Since moving to San Diego, I have extended my running into triathlons and I just completed my 2nd triathlon. I am not fast but I truly enjoy the running, cycling and swimming...they keep me sane after a long day at work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, going out for dinner and drinks, watching a good movie/reading a good book, visiting new places. I enjoy being outdoors and exercising but I also like days that I can just hang around the house and be lazy with the dogs. I've also took sailing lessons this past year but haven't gotten to go sailing as much as I would like.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a honest and genuine person. Someone who enjoys life and likes to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a positive and optimistic person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo", I loved it. It was a different type of mystery and suspense than what I was expecting. The characters were very unique and flawed. I am looking to forward to reading the other two books in the series. I don't get to read as often as I would like and I have "The Girl Who Played with Fire" and Malcolm Gladwell's "Blink" on my nightstand waiting to be read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supportive and loving family
  2. Qaulity friendships I have developed over the years
  3. The opportunities I've had to visit new places and try some adventurous activities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a little quiet at first but once people get to know me they realize I love to laugh and smile and I can be a pretty adventurous person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm originally from the east coast and moved to San Diego about a year and a half ago.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Swimming, Tennis