Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766818814 A Single Man in Trenton, NJ 36 / Medical Coordinator

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Trenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Trenton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Trenton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a person that can not stand still for long I will do anything once, twice if I like it. I love to travel and see now things. Halloween is my favorite holiday, I love to set up my haunted house and invite friends over and watch it come to life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and see new things. That could mean driving around to find something fun to do or going some where for the weekend.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is honest, trusting and happy. I am looking for a person that is funny and caring and knows that life isn't about the ending, it about the fun we have on the way there.

The first thing people notice about me

I am caring and will help anyone out. - My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not much of a reader. I really enjoyed the Long Walk (Stephen King). However I really do not read to much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog - He is my best friend! He has been with me through some of the toughest times in my life.
  2. My Cousin - She is always supportive and there for me.
  3. My Mother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People usually do not know that I am a bit of an adventurer. I have skydived and I am a licensed scuba diver.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, lost boys, the goonies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in phl, the office, lost