Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766817816 A Single Woman in Beverly Hills, FL 24 / student in college for a degree in radiology

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Beverly Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Beverly Hills, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beverly Hills, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals and being outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding horses or hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

faithfulness, and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the house of night series. theyre just captivating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I was blessed with wonderful parents who were always there when I needed them.
  2. That I was able to learn from all my mistakes and others, then was able to help myself and others.
  3. My amazing friends without them I don't know where I would be.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Shooting

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop