Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766816613 A Single Woman in High Point, NC 34 / Financial coordinator

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: High Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

High Point, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in High Point, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to dance, hang out with friends, and football.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching football, playing games with friends, and hanging with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Independence

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My outgoing personality
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

live free or die hard, gone with the wind, dirty dancing

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, flashpoint, friday night lights