Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766815725 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 46 / Systems Programmer / Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pace university
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from pace university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and Friends and I'm currently into cycling and running.

I typically spend my leisure time

Major leisure time activities are Cycling and Running. I enjoy live music of many types. Day trips and leisurely exploring. Similar walking trip around the city when time is short. Of course relaxing and watching TV are very enjoyable too!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, and ability to love unconditionally. Someone who doesn't always take themselves so seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my trustworthiness. Many people will approach me as a reliable source. Some people try to take advantage as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read John Grisham's The Broker and Playing for Pizza. They both take place in Italy and Grisham describes the areas, culture, and most importantly, the food in great detail. Very enjoyable. You feel like hopping a plane to share in the local cuisines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. Health.
  3. Love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do tend to act silly in some situations and that sometimes makes people not realize I have an intelligent, serious, and calm side. Sometimes it can be reversed. They see the serious side and not realize there is a fun side.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to meeting someone to share time with and see where that could lead. I take things slowly. I don't ever expect or push for anything unnaturally.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball