Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766815321 A Single Woman in Crown Point, IN 25 / full time student and receptionist

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Crown Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Crown Point, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crown Point, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and friends, participating in sports (playing basektball, watching ESPN, or watching sports live), dining out with friends and/or family, partying and going to bars/clubs, music, movies, cookouts, anything that is fun and can be made into a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching criminal minds on television, participating in some type of physical activity to keep my body in shape, or hanging out with family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I have a great sense of humor, I am very fun and outgoing, and I make a great first impression.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and friends. I would not be where I am in life without them. I enjoy there company and support.
  2. I am most thankful for my education. I am studying law and I am thankful that I am making grades and being successful in school and my studies.
  3. I am thankful for my appearance and personality. I am glad that I am more of an outgoing, fun, and energetic girl with good looks instead of someone that is shy and not attractive.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous