Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766812823 A Single Woman in Mansfield, TX 54 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mansfield, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mansfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think keeping physically fit is important. I enjoy reading. I it is important to take care or your family and home. I enjoy serving my church family and community. I do like having fun with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working in my church, reading, and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

I am self confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. It personifies God in the human form that we can comprehend and relate to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with God.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my daughter, my friends and other family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I believe some people think people miss the fact that I have a giving spirit.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy having good clean fun. I enjoy people who have a great sense of humer. I enjoy intellegent conversation. I love working in the church and serving others.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational