Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766811416 A Single Man in Oceanside, CA 41 / Medical military

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Oceanside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oceanside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oceanside, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

BBQ grilling and cooking new stuff! I love College football or more accurately UGA football!!! I like to take a motorcycle ride on the weekends, work on it in the garage as it's a project bike, stay in and watch tv, go for a run, pool, jacuzzi, sauna's, teaching medicine, shooting weapons, and being a SWAT Medic for my team

I typically spend my leisure time

That really varies on what I'm feeling that day. It can be as simple as staying at home and watching my favorite shows, grilling new recipes on the grill, or going camping in the mountains or on the beach, taking my motorcycle for a ride in the mountains or wine country.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuinely caring person that can laugh at herself, me, the situation but can also be serious when the time is appropiate. I almost always do something were I laugh at myself and others around me as well for example when I walked through my screen door when one of my buddies closed it and I didn't know it until it was too late lol I still haven't heard the end of that one :)

The first thing people notice about me

My Southern accent and quick witted sarcastic humor :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell. I love the high speed, secret squirrel novels and everything about it! Now, it's school books since I'm back to school again :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, i haven't gotten to see them no where near as much as I like but that still doesn't do anything for the love I have for them!
  2. Being able to serve in the military and deploy to combat zones with my 2nd family and take care of them on both the combat and medical sides of the coin
  3. Being a Paramedic and being the one that can be counted on in an emergency

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The compassion that I have for people. I'll give the shirt off my back to someone who needs it more than I do. I love helping others and will often go out of my way to help them out in a time of need, but at the same time, I'm not the one to be taken advantage of either.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a new addition to my family. I just adopted an English Bulldog that will be 2 in February :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

tom clancy, mentor the kid and the ceo, my men are my heroes by sgtmjr brad kasal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

toby keith, george strait, seether, shinedown, b.b.king

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

jackass 3d, the blind side, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48, tosh.o, cops