Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766804715 A Single Man in Annapolis, MD 29 / Sales

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Annapolis, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fixing things, anything to do with the water, taking my son new places, and meeting new people

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying taking my son to new places and teaching him things, I also enjoy working working on things, I'm currently rehabbing my house in my space time

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person with a big heart like myself. Someone that is honest, has good head on their shoulders, good morals, and someone to enjoys alot of laughs and smiles

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and how mature I act or "carry myself" as I'm always told like a much older person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm blessed with a healthy and beautiful little boy
  2. Having a good job in this economy
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess that I am a well rounded person, I don't really have a set style one day I'll wear a sweater vest and the next I'll wear jeans with a john deer shirt and boots. and depending on how I am around I tend to act differently, when I'm around my friends and co-workers I'm the comedian, but when i'm around my customers I am very professional ,

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Please don't judge me because I am a single parent, I'm a firm believer that everything happens for a reason, who knows maybe ur reading this for a reason ;)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Kayaking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48, nip tuck, family guy