Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766793013 A Single Man in Warner Robins, GA 46 / Retired Military/College student again

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Warner Robins
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: middle georgia tech college
  • Religion: Christian

Warner Robins, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warner Robins, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from middle georgia tech college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm an avid Scuba Diver. I love to get in the ocean and dive around Wrecks.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to scuba dive, go camping(both RV and backpacking) and marksmanship/shooting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who's not needy but enjoys being held. Also needs to understand that I have both female friends and male friends, so jealousy needs to be controlled. I love people that are silly and sarcastic.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a boy shyness but very friendly towards others. Also people notice I'm not from the south from my northern accent (from Chicago)!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last Run, by Leonard B Scott.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my friends that I served with in the Military. It was an honor to be amoung heros!
  2. My Family. There are a two things your family can give you. Roots and wings. I'm thankful for the roots my family gave me.
  3. For all the chances I had to travel. Been to 17 countrys in 20 years!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Never ask me to fast dance, because I dance like a white boy!!! :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have a very sarcastic/fun side to me. It's a way for me to not take life so serious and enjoy it!!!!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama