Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766791720 A Single Man in Muskogee, OK 57 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Muskogee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Muskogee, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Muskogee, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Environmental legacy that we leave our children. The need to seek alternative sources of energy, avoiding fossil fuels. The maintenance of nature, the preservation of nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

An orderly home is important, that order provides a sense of relaxation. Maintaining my residence is a source of fulfillment.I do hunt, which seems to be a contradiction in my tree hugging nature. But, only with a bow. There is no sport in killing with a scoped rifle from a couple hundred yards away. The deer must have a chance.I enjoy hiking fourteeners in Colorado, the thrill of riding a motorcycle extremely fast and catching some powder snowboarding on a February morning at Breckenridge.

The most influential person in my life has been

Absolutely and most assuredly someone with a beautiful mind,...an atypical mind, one that often chooses to venture outside the box, considering the alternatives to the norm. A mind that is splendidly precise, balanced with appreciation for abstract thought or simply allowing her to be rapt in awe by the sublime.

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually quiet and reserved upon the first introduction.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee, the book individually deals with the decline of the American Indian. Specifically dealing with military tactics used upon the plains tribes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health and educational progression of my children.
  2. The opportunities and guidance which have been availed though out my life.
  3. The passion for life, for beauty. The gift of acknowledgement and appreciation for the exquisite, the ability to allow myself to be rapt in awe.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am just the opposite of the first thing they may notice.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very simple person really, I have to wear suits all week. But, when the weekend hits it is back to the jeans, boots and t-shirts. I was raised and have lived my entire life in the country. A good match would prefer a pony tail over a complicated style, Levis instead of designer jeans, and know that make up is absolutely not necessary. Function over form every time.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop