Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766790220 A Single Woman in Ventura, CA 48 / Retail Supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Ventura
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ventura, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ventura, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living and enjoying all the little moments that make up the big picture in my life. I don't take life's moments or people for granted. I also try to find the humor in the everyday when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy of course spending time with my family & friends. I compete in the winter in adult US figure skating competitions. I also snowboard as well when I get the chance. I design and sew dresses and costumes. I also belong to a theatre troupe that performs murder mystery dinner shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who still has lots of energy. Who likes to enjoy life and try different things. I want someone who can strike a balance between their work and still have time for me and family. I want someone who is honest and up front with their feelings and doesn't play relationship games. I want someone who's understanding & can except the fact that I have two kids. However he still wants to be around for all the fun now and still be around when they're grown and on their own. Someone who understands just because I am a mom doesn't mean there's no time or room in my life for someone special. Someone to grow old with and still hold hands at 80!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing and easy to say hello too

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight Series of booksI know it had "tween" written all over it but it was a good romantic thriller! Minus all the gore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and my daughter
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just because they see I am a mom doesn't mean I must drive a mini van, wear sweats all day and don't like to have adult fun. Like going out dancing,snowboarding, wine tasting and more!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

:)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone with the wind, my big fat greek wedding, enterprise

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama