Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766787228 A Single Woman in Edmond, OK 44 / medical billing

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Edmond, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very interested in sports, most of my weekends our at track meets or basketball games. I also love to spend time with my family which is fairly large.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to run it is a stress reliever for me, and reading a good book is my relax time.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is sincere, honest , and reliable.

The first thing people notice about me

my shynes, it takes a while for me to feel comfortable around people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Burnned" by P.C. cast + Kristin Cast,..... I loved the relationships between the friends and the sacrifice they made.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 1. I am most thankful for my two boys, that are truly respectful and generous young men.
  2. 2. I have a wonderful family and support system.
  3. 3. That god is good and first in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am very funny and crazy...lol

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Quiet, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a person who loves to have fun, but when it comes to" me time" I love to be in the comfort of my home, its my safe place.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

"nervous" by zane, the note book, twilight books, p.c. cast books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Shooting

Music I like to listen to

maxwell, joss stone, jay-z, chris doughtry, bebe and cece winans

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

comedy central, superman, stargate

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, ncis, dateline on id, vampire diaries, supernatural,smillville, one life to live, general hospital