Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766786720 A Single Man in Olathe, KS 24 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Olathe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Olathe, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olathe, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about most types of music and many forms of art. I am also passionate about my spiritual beliefs. Aside from those things I am just looking for more things that I can feel passionate about because I do not have enough things that make me feel that way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my closest friends, playing video games and learning.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility, I am looking for a person who clicks with me. I want a person who enjoys the same things I do and that I can carry on an intelligent conversation with.

The first thing people notice about me

People probably notice my introverted tenancies, I have a hard time approaching people, especially those who I have not interacted with before.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and thoroughly enjoyed was about a girl's spiritual journey after she is killed while her loved ones search desperately to find the truth. In the end, she and her family find peace. I enjoyed that the book focused on the afterlife and what it might look like, that is something that I think about frequently and still have no clue about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends are the number one thing I'm most thankful for. Without them my life would be radically different in a negative way. There is no way I could be where I am today without their love and support.
  2. My health, it is something that I too take for granted. Being in excellent physical health is something I should try to be thankful for every day because there are so many people who are not as lucky.
  3. My family's relative monetary comfort. Throughout my childhood my family was for the most part comfortable and never went on welfare, that is something that isn't appreciated enough and is something that i am quite thankful for.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive side, my appearance often gives off a gruff and masculine look that hides the fact that I'm really just a nice guy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

jack johnson, tool, a perfect circle, john butler, 2pac

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction