Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766783121 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 51 / Pre-Employment Background Screening

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: spelman
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from spelman. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, traveling, cooking and being able to help others in need of a sympathetic ear.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, taking walks outdoors, watching movies and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithful, loving, caring and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

Peolpe always notice how friendly and outgoing I am and having the ability to make people feel good about themselves.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lovely Bones.. A girl that was murdered. The mystery behind her trying to help her family find her murderer. I love mystery and suspense films.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my mom still alive and healthy.
  2. A job that I really like.
  3. My Health and my best friend of over 25 years..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loving spirit and my compassion for other people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking for a man that is marriage minded and fun loving and outgoing and faithful tom me and our relationship.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation

Favorite Movies to Watch

titanic, shrek, 12 rounds

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

snapped, america's next top model, desperate housewives