Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766773327 A Single Woman in Feasterville-Trevose, PA 41 / Sales & Marketing

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Feasterville-Trevose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Feasterville-Trevose, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Feasterville-Trevose, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, Love, Learning...

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, Movies, Entertaining

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Damaged. Crime story which I often find myself intrigued by.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Life
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really do have super human powers!!!!! :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Anything additional can be addressed at the Y. Mail is b b y g 4 e v r .... no room for the space!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama