Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766771918 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 43 / business manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Knowledge. Life. Art. Passion. Why limit myself!

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends and family, gardening, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patient, kind, and considerate.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Alice In Wonderland. The over the top fantasy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. love
  3. a good laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

agatha christie- and then there were none, the diving bell and the butterfly, the stranger- albert camus

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama