Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766748219 A Single Man in Las Cruces, NM 30 / Full Time Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Las Cruces
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Las Cruces, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Las Cruces, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my art I do, ceramics has always been a pastime of mine for a few years now, I am also passionate about games, gaming, ect., reading, going out at night, parties ect., movies are a huge for me and I love trying new foods, as of recently it has been duck, frog legs, and snail. Oh and I love a good joke here and there, humor is huge for me!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing computer, working out, taking naps and going out with friends, it says 2 or 3 things but I couldnt forget some important ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to spend time together.

The first thing people notice about me

My witty humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Red Wall and Bad Omens, I love fantasy and bizarre stories that would never be able to happen, its fun to be transported into the life of another person who goes on all these great adventures, a fun escape from the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a caring family, of whom raised me well, to know what having a real friend is.
  2. Having a great sense of humor, of which helps me to adapt to a lot of different situations and meet all the great people in my life.
  3. My love of meeting new people and enjoying life, doing my art, and having a fun time going out to eat, or whatever sounds fun!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I actually am very emotional and love to have deep conversations.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

Just looking for someone who shares similar interests, but also wants to hang out for me and who I am.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

harry potter, bad omens, neverwhere

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

mgmt, t.i, gorrila zoe, bass hunter, outkast

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

grandmas boy, spirited away, dark city

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

its always sunny in philadelphia, family guy, cash cab