Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766747220 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 41 / Human Resources Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western il university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western il university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've spent the last 12+ years focusing on my career, and it's time (over due!) to focus on my personal life. I appreciate the finer things in life and will try just about anything at least once. I am the type who can fit into any situation - from high-end cocktail parties to grabbing a beer at a dive bar to time with the family. I respect (and support!) you having your "boys time" as I too need my girls weekends. I love my life and would like to share it with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hosting dinner parties at home, walking the dog along the lakefront, improv comedy, traveling, Chicago Bears football, quality time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is sincere, genuine, grounded, independent, and has an open mind.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and sarcasm. I love to laugh and I can find the humor in most situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately I don't read books much, mostly magazines. The last book I read was Chelsea Handler "Are you there Vodka? It's me Chelsea." Easy, fun read. No intelligent value what so ever, but very entertaining!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends & Family - they are extremely important to me and I'm thankful for their love and support.
  2. Opportunities - I work hard and appreciate the experiences I've had; they've helped mold me into who I am today.
  3. Laughter and health - I believe they feed one another, and I'm grateful to have both.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent, Thoughtful

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory or entourage, ncis, real housewives of nyc