Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766746827 A Single Man in Muncie, IN 39 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Muncie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ball state university
  • Religion: Christian

Muncie, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Muncie, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ball state university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, family, music, and my faith

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside: golf, concerts, exercising etc. I also enjoy visiting my niceces and nephews.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really enjoy being around others that laugh and smile. It's nothing big but laughfter will brighten up my day. I really do not enjoy a lot of drama. I would like to be around someone who has goals and knows where they want to be in life, but at the same time, find it ok to laugh and have fun along the way.

The first thing people notice about me

That I enjoy laughter and having fun, I like to laugh at myself and have fun with others

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Edge. It is a book of motivational quoutes from mainly sports figures. I enjoy reading about success stories and motivating others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I truley care about others and how they feel. Since I enjoy having fun people think that I don't care about them or anyone else. I wish I was a little better about this.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Not at this time

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, biography of ryne sandberg, pupose driven life

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

o.a.r, george strait, the cathedrals, ouiet riot, green day

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, inside man, die hard

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

married with children, human target, espn news