Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766746116 A Single Woman in Roslindale, MA 37 / Social Worker - help clients in a psych hospital return to the community.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Roslindale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: simmons college, boston ma

Roslindale, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Roslindale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from simmons college, boston ma. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, social justice, spirituality, good food, self-care activities, spending time with others, working, volunteering, and many more (it's hard to limit myself to only one)!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out/spending time with friends and family, relaxing (reading, watching tv, sleeping), visiting new places/doing different activities (museums, trying new restaurants, taking classes like dance, cooking, and Spanish)!

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor, compassionate, fun-loving, and positive outlook

The first thing people notice about me

My up-beat personality and my genuine interest in those around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Color Me Butterfly by L.Y. Marlow - it offers a multi-generational perspective on women in a family overcoming difficult life experiences, dealing with a wide range of emotions, and personal growth/triumph.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a supportive family and wonderful friends. I enjoy spending time with loved ones and am grateful for having them in my life.
  2. It's awesome to have a career that I enjoy and feel the work I do is meaningful. I feel honored that my clients allow me to help them make positive changes in their lives. I know I probably will never become super rich as a social worker, but the satisfaction I get from the work I do is priceless.
  3. I'm thankful to be in a good place in life. I'm proud of my accomplishments, I love the people in my life, I think I'm sucessful, I am able to have fun, and I am happy to be an independent woman.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a proud Haitian-American!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm open-minded, independent, and really down-to-earth. I like to meet new people and if something romantic comes of it, that would be pretty cool!