Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766659321 A Single Woman in Robinson, IL 36 / Social Work

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Robinson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Robinson, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Robinson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends are very important to me. I am passionate about helping others, thats what I do in my job everyday. I enjoy having my time alone. I like to make people laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy curling up with a good book, watching tv and movies, going on a 4 wheeler ride, camping (can I please bring my air mattress), traveling, trying new things. I like to cook but hate to clean up the mess ( I do it, just dont enjoy it). I love to spend time with my friends and family. And like to have fun. I like to go dancing, out for a nice dinner, shopping, and sometimes just staying in and being close to one another on the couch. I like to watch sports and am a competetive person. Oh, and sometimes I really like to sleep in!! I can hang with the guys during the day and get dirty but at night like to be a classy woman.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring. I want to be with someone that isnt afraid to care for others and show them their true feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor prolly. Well that's what I would want the to notice!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, she is 14. She makes me smile everyday (even when she is being a brat..lol)
  2. My son, he is 12. He keeps me very well balanced.
  3. My family and friends. They are always right there when I need them the most!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Happy

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Soccer, Swimming