Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766659118 A Single Woman in Mount Juliet, TN 55 / hair stylist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Mount Juliet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Juliet, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mount Juliet, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. traveling , seeing new sites , meeting positive people.

I typically spend my leisure time

leisure time can be spent , walking in the park, reading a good book or watching a movie, writing in my jornal, and listening to good music.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, trust, patience and great personality.

The first thing people notice about me

my positive out look.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful, for God, my life , family, and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my health and my daughters love.
  3. I am thankful for growth and maturity.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am very sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a mature, caring , honest , woman , I treat others the way that I choose to be treated. I like meeting new people and allowing time for friendship to grow

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, health and fitness, the notebook

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

woman in red, the notebook, dorothy dandrige

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

kimora, house, 60 minutes