Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766657715 A Single Woman in Lenoir, NC 33 / stay @ home mother

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Lenoir
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Lenoir, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lenoir, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I just like stay at home and spend time with my family and being a home person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Tha First thing I can say I thankful for is my daugther. I never thought I could have kids. But when I did it made me tha happiest person in tha world.
  2. Tha second thing I am thankful for would have to be my grandmother. She has brain cancer so I know I dont have to much to left with her. So it has really opened my eyes and let me see how much she has done for me and my family and then how much she has really done for me and my daugther. This women is what makes me as strong as I am.
  3. Tha last thing I am thankful for is my mother because she is showing me that I can be just as strong as she is. We are both take care of my grandmother with brain cancer then she is helpin me raise my daugther. I am single mother.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Loyal