Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766657616 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 41 / Admin in HR

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music (most kinds), enjoy art and creating (pottery, fused glass, photography). I enjoy hanging with friends talking/laughing/enjoying good food.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with friends. Working on some artistic project. Goofing around on the computer. I am often photo editing for clients but I guess that's not really leisure. Taking a nap. :0)

The most influential person in my life has been

An active (growing) relationship with God, a good sense of humor, financially responsible, life goals, and a good communicator.

The first thing people notice about me

I am often on the quiet side in groups but am quite friendly and easy going. Once people get to know me a little bit people comment on my humor/ dry wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Quitter by Jon Acuff recently. I don't usually read books even though I read a fair amount (mostly online or magazines).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close friends and awesome parents and family (many close friends are in Austin, Family is out of state)
  2. Humor
  3. God's grace, love and faithfulness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a weird question.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

In case you are curious, I've never been married and don't have any kids yet. I do enjoy the outdoors and being active but would not consider myself athletic. If you are looking for someone to keep up with you in extreme sports, marathon running, and water sports then that's not me. I'd be happy to cheer you on from the sidelines though. I like meat but can't see myself with a hunter. Theology-wise, I believe the Bible - straight up. :0) I grew up with Baptist leanings but am on the Calvinist/Reformed side now. Also, I am not active on eharmony right now (haven't been in a few years) but hopefully we will meet if its

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to listen to

u2, switchfoot, switchfoot, david ramirez,, the fray, some dylan, variety of top 40 but not rap or hip-hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Drama