Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2766558616 A Single Woman in Fairfield, CA 35 / Department Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very intrested in sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like going to the gym, or usually on my down time I like to hangout with my child.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is good with kids and has a good shoulder one there head.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that I usually notice is there smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my wonderful child.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for having a job that help me take care of my child.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am nice person and my facial expression isn't always right.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I really want to take my time and get to know someone.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's, one life to live, 48 hours