Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2765728219 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 29 / catering

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy Latin dancing and making a fool of myelf.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out enjoying the town Salsa dancing Online gaming

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boody cause it allows me to move and try new things.
  2. People that will put up with me !
  3. Having free time to learn

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Kind

A little more about me

I aim to focus on positive things in my life – people and actives. I enjoy helping people if I can because I love to see people around me doing well. I have many components to my character but I don’t always feel comfortable to bring them out for everybody to see. I know humility pretty well, I laugh at myself often. I enjoy my own company as much as I enjoy the company of others. My demeanor is calm and relaxed; I refuse to break under stress. I’m a independent thinker I approach questions and problems with logic.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

drake, a tribe called quest, lady gaga, cage the elephant, salsa

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

forensic files, family guy, true blood