Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2765522724 A Single Woman in Fairfield, CA 66 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

swimming,tennis, reading

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to gym and work out, walk my dogs, read

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, about themselves, and what they want in others.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy, I like to get up and go and not wait to get things accomplished.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I want everyone to be healthy mentally and physically so they can be truly happy with themselves.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama