Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2765443625 A Single Woman in San Bernardino, CA 36 / Home Childcare & Caregiver for the elderly/disabled

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith my family, music, writing

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to have friends and family over to bbq and swim, I also like to go to the beach, for picnics and writing

The most influential person in my life has been

God being first in there life, above all things that is the greatest due to the fact that, that is the way I live my life.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice is my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Releasing the Power, it was about letting go so that God could come in and to your life and begin to release the very thing that He placed in your heart, in your life. It showed me that there is more that God placed in me then I know, and once I learn to release it, with Gods help, I can make a powerful impact not only in my life but to others around me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my salvation
  2. I am thankful for my daughter and mother and our well being
  3. I am thankful that I have an opportunity to live and be part of impacting someone's life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be funny, once you get to me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I Love my family and I take pride in caring for my daughter and mother, I am a package deal.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, grown ups, the wedding singer etc, notebook,, silence of the lambs trilogy, along came a spider

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, parent hood, jerseylicious, 20/20