Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2765042627 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 52 / i'm self-employed right now

Never Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travel and shopping...i love the finer things in life

I typically spend my leisure time

spend time in the mall with my son shopping, dine out or just stay home doing chores

The most influential person in my life has been

he should be very patient, understanding and loving

The first thing people notice about me

i guess my pleasing personality and i'm easy to get along with

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i'm thankful to have a 12 year old son who made me a stronger person and who keeps me company. the unconditional love is overwhelming, that everything i do now is for his future.
  2. i'm thankful for the love and support of my family and friends
  3. i'm thankful to GOD for all the blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Outgoing, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching


Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul