Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #276501735 A Single Man in Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ 28 / Building Contractor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Ho-Ho-Kus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Ho-Ho-Kus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about anything in life I work on or work for. I am passionate about my career, I want to be the best at what i do. I want to one day be to top developer in hudson county so i like to learn every detail about what i do in order to be the best at what i do. I am also passionate about people, relationships with family and friends, and animals ( dogs especially ).

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym ( big stress reliever ), watching a movie/ tv show, going out with friends, spending time with family ( very important ) .

The most influential person in my life has been

Hey my name is Steven and I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, respectful, outgoing, simple, fun loving, down to earth, and affectionate. I want someone who likes to occasionaly go out and have a good time but knows their boundaries. Looking for someone who doesnt necessarily have to have a a solid career but who knows what direction they are moving in and knows what the want out of life.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I only read books that are packed with information. I love reading Realestate books, building books, engineering books, Wall Street books, the newspaper occasionally, other than that I don't really enjoy reading novels, I prefer movies and tv shows.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Loving my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing lol. I am an open book. I wear my heart on my sleeve and show people exactly who I really am. I am a simple person and pretty easy to understand and figure out. I do get HANGRY ( angry because I'm hungry) if I don't eat lunch by 12 I'll flip out for no reason at random things, no big deal loll.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

My ideal first date would honestly depend on what mood I woke up in lol. If I feel outgoing and fun It would be a surprise for the person I'm taking out, I love surprising lol. But ideally I would want to go to a lounge to talk or grabbing a cup of coffee to get to know you, and if I'm really interested I'll do dinner and a movie :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama