Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2764771920 A Single Woman in Columbia, MO 51 / graphic designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about "the experience" of trying new things and places with friends or family or just by myself. Appreciating the beauty or joy created through art or cooking or just being together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking and entertaining. I like live music and enjoy trying new restaurants and new wines. I paint and go to the gym. I probably spend too much time noodling around online.

The most influential person in my life has been

a positive attitude

The first thing people notice about me

i'm very easy to confide in

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was an old journal from 1980...it took me back. I really liked high school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that I'm independent
  2. I'm thankful that I'm happy and healthy
  3. I'm thankful for the gift of being open to whatever life hands me and that there is always a choice in every situation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm...i never thought about it...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Optimistic, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop