Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2764747321 A Single Woman in Riverside, CA 62 / education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Riverside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Riverside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Riverside, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be active.

I typically spend my leisure time

Long walk or hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good communicator and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoed the beach and Ocean. I love the sound and power.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my health.
  2. Thankful for my daily attitude.
  3. Thankful for my childrens and grandchildrens.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

No.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz