Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2764744530 A Single Woman in Jacksonville Beach, FL 24 / I am aspiring to be a physical therapist.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about soccer

I typically spend my leisure time

running, reading, playing sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eclipse. I'm sure everyone knows what that's about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my grandmother, without her nothing that I am today would be possible.
  2. I am also thankful for my friends, they gave me strength when times got hard.
  3. I am thankful for patience, cause without it who knows where I would be,

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop