Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2764742429 A Single Woman in Chatsworth, GA 52 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Chatsworth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chatsworth, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chatsworth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I judge womens' gymnastics so I invest a lot time in the sport. I enjoy reading all types of fiction. Most of my time is spent with my grandson who is the light of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my time is spent with JJ (my grandson). He is the light of my life. When not involved with JJ, I enjoy reading, gymnastics, and watching sports and movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. It seems to be an elusive trait these days. I would rather have my feelings hurt than be lied to.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure. Maybe my need for organization.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of different authors, but the book that I enjoyed most recently was The Shack. I enjoyed the different perspective that author put on faith and God's presence in our lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandchild. JJ is 3 years old, and he is the light of my life!
  2. Family. I have been a single parent for a long time. My son and his family are very important to me.
  3. Stability. In the world today, I am very thankful for all of the blessings in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I truly care about others. I have a good heart and want to be loved and appreciated.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I am not in a rush. I want to find a true friend that becomes more. I have been divorced for a long time and I don't want any games.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama