Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2764735423 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 69 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I don't han any particular interest except my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy entertaining myself by going to movies, shopping, making bracelets which I do just so I feel I am doing something creative.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most for me that he make me laugh and very understanding,

The first thing people notice about me

When I wear a dress my legs are what is noticed first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was The Green Emral by Phebe Sno.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for knowing that I have common sense which sometmes is better than having a great education
  2. I am thankful that I can still do some things that I could do when I was younger
  3. I am thankful to be able to see things in the right prospective.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that men would take time out fine that I am not really a bad person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Drama