Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2764727325 A Single Man in Graysville, AL 66 / medical lab

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Graysville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates

Graysville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Graysville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

history, music

I typically spend my leisure time

playing guitar, making golf clubs

The most influential person in my life has been

loyality

The first thing people notice about me

eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pandemic...interesting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. freedom
  3. living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

smile

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

no

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the world of archaeology, bury my heart at wounded knee, carpentry

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

jermiah johnson, the untouchables, american stories (ken burns)

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

anything on pbs, csi, 20-20