Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2764726321 A Single Woman in Newington, CT 33 / nurse technician currently in school for bsn in nursing

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Newington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: united states international university - africa
  • Religion: Christian

Newington, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Newington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from united states international university - africa. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I always make the best out of every situation, and never take anything for granted..

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies, and on a cool summer day, i really dont mind kicking back and enjoying a few heinekens

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a good sense of humor, intellient, scholastic, witty, passionate and someone who enjoys a good beer and who is just themselves, no fakeness.

The first thing people notice about me

I have an accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read this commic book titled archie and sabrina, and it had no significance at all....I am not a very good reader, I only read when i have to, seeing as i am still in school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a single mother and most thankful for raising me and making me become the person I am today. Of course i inherited her good looks
  2. I am thankful for the life God gave me, and never take anything for granted, and I know that he will find me someone in this site.
  3. I am thankful for the financial aid this wonderful country has granted me to achieve my nursing dream. I like the idea of being debt free.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont really have an answer for this one, i believe i appreciate myself fully and if a person wishes to complement me, they would find something about me to do that, but i feel good about my appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I was and african traditional dancer at a point in my life, yea I know...

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

most of them, coheed and cambria, ms. underwood, bobby jones, snoop

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

fight club, say it isnt so, changeling

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met ur mother, cold case, family guy