Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2764725520 A Single Man in Biloxi, MS 51 / Systems Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Biloxi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern illinois university
  • Religion: Christian

Biloxi, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Biloxi, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern illinois university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I know it sounds dumb but i love to grow things... I'm very simple.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to share a cup of coffee and a conversation... I love learning about new things...I like just hanging out with close friends...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to love life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.You see I have this tooth that got turned a little bit in a football game and it sometimes sticks out and catches my lip hahah. Just being honest!

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson 5th Horseman ... I love a good who done it book... The author James really can surprise you with twists. I hate a book that you know the ending half way into it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My Christian beliefs
  3. The ablility to laugh at life and never give up trying to be happy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How simple I am ... I don't need much to be happy! Just a smile from a friend can make my day.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a retired MSgt in the USAF after 21 years of service. But I cant stop working and enjoy staying busy! I have a variety of interests. I love to hunt and fish, but I also like to just hang out and have either a soda with the kids or a cup of coffee on the back porch with good friends.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the two towers, real genius, princess bride

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

24, heros, ncis